The Planning Committee usually meets on the third Tuesday of each month commencing at 6.45 pm. Members of the public and press are welcome to attend.

Agendas for Committee meetings are published on the website and on our noticeboard on the with a minimal three day notice period.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 19th Nov, 2024Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 15th Oct, 2024Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 17th Sep, 2024Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 16th Jul, 2024Planning Committee Meeting
Tue 18th Jun, 2024Planning Committee Meeting Download
Tue 21st May, 2024Planning Committee Meeting Download
Tue 16th Apr, 2024Planning Committee Meeting Download
Tue 19th Mar, 2024Planning Committee Meeting Download
Tue 20th Feb, 2024Planning Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 16th Jan, 2024Planning Committee Meeting Download Download